2023 Summer Pool Schedule

For membership information, please click on our Membership Tab.

Opening Weekend

Saturday, May 27 — Monday, May 29  10am – 8pm

 

Open Weekends Only

Saturday, June 3 & Sunday, June 4 10am – 8pm 

Saturday, June 10 &  Sunday, June 11 10am – 8pm

 

Open Afternoons Only

Friday, June 2 3:30 – 8:00pm

Monday, June 5 thru Friday, June 9 3:30 – 8:00pm

Monday, June 12 thru Friday, June 16  3:30 – 8:00 pm

 

Open Everyday starting Saturday, June 17.  Hours are: 

Monday thru Friday   12:00 – 8:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday   10:00 am – 8:00 pm

*Baby pool opens DAILY at 10AM*

 

Closing Weekend

Saturday, Sept 2 — Monday, Sept 4**

**Pool Closes Monday September 4, 2022 at 7:00 pm.  Please plan to remove all personal items prior to this time.

-Pool closing time will vary but as a general rule we close at dusk or by 8pm. If weather forces us to close early or open late we will post it on our Facebook and Instagram pages.  

-The Pool Grille + Bar closes 30 min prior to pool closing.