2022 Summer Pool Schedule

For membership information, please click on our Membership Tab.

Opening Weekend

Saturday, May 28 — Monday, May 30  10am – 8pm

 

Open Weekends Only

Saturday, June 4** &  Sunday, June 5 10am – 8pm

Saturday, June 11 &  Sunday, June 12 10am – 8pm

 

Open Afternoons Only

Friday, June 3 3:30 – 8:00pm

Monday, June 6 thru Friday, June 10 3:30 – 8:00pm

Monday, June 13 thru Friday, June 17  3:30 – 8:00 pm

 

Open Everyday starting Saturday, June 18.  Hours are: 

Monday thru Friday   12:00 – 8:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday   10:00 am – 8:00 pm

*Baby pool opens DAILY at 10AM*

 

Closing Weekend

Saturday, Sept 3 — Monday, Sept 5*

 

**Saturday, June 4 : Pool will be closing at 4:00pm for a special event.  We apologize for any inconvenience. 

*Pool Closes Monday September 5, 2022 at 7:00 pm.  Please plan to remove all personal items prior to this time.

-Pool closing time will vary but as a general rule we close at dusk or by 8pm. If weather forces us to close early or open late we will post it on our Facebook and instagram pages.  

-The Pool Grille + Bar closes 30 min prior to pool closing.